While kicking from the clan roster screen, or accepting applications in the recruit screen, the page when returned to via going back twice will show an outdated version of the page as if it hadn't changed since you were there initially. Even if I do multiple actions like accept Bot1, back back, accept Bot2, back back etc. it will still display the page as it was at the beginning.
Even the clan roster remains sorted when returning to it this way which I assume is related (though this particular part of the behavior is actually nice). But already accepted or kicked bots persisting until re-navigating to the page without using the back button adds an extra tedium to tourny signups and kicks.
