complaints

mara2 [1]
2015-01-04 11:26:15
[9 years, 118 days ago]

I have some basic java experience and for this game it's immposible to make autoclicker cause the guy who created this game "flor" was thinking about everything, there is always 33% chance to miss the click+ google captch, and all id's are dynamical and even bots which get exp change id's which is hard to break atlast for my level of knowleadge.

I used something from your forum section, hotkeys thing and remove opponent energy which helped me alot. And something from my personal made also 1 hotkey script with 2 hotkeys, go to certain level on fight list and click on certain position which give 50% chance to hit but you dont have to think if you hit or where to aim.

@to your message Now I understand your message from lvl 1 random created bot, sending just a "test" and confusing me so hard..even tho I responded you on your second message immideatly. If you writed something normal as message with sense I would respond on your first message imideatly to. Because I were at a keyboard at every point of my online time and thats why I shit on your decision-

@to community if you are active, respond to lvl 1 random bot message because its maybe ender, and thats only way how he test if you are cheater by sending message to you. Be aware!

The only thing I regret to this game now at the end is that I were online 5 days in december with more than 15h clicking time per day like a freak to get banned this way.

Ender [1]
Administrator
2015-01-04 11:50:44
[9 years, 118 days ago]

There's enough misinformation here and maybe common misconception shared by others that I think it's worth responding.