This long overdue and long requested post office management feature has at last been added. Here are the details:
- You can no longer see a bmail thread that you have deleted. This is an instant and permanent action that cannot be undone.
- Clicking a delete button triggers a confirmation warning due to the permanent nature of this action.
- Assuming the sender/recipient has not deleted the thread too, they can still read it, but can no longer reply.
- Bmails can be deleted one-at-a-time from the single thread view (i.e. when reading a bmail).
- Bmails can be deleted in bulk from the main post office page, which supports Gmail-like features such as mass selection and shift selection.
This should help those that want to keep clean inboxes, help scrub accounts before selling, and effectively eliminate one of the more annoying forms of griefing (bmail spam bomb - a punishable offense, for the record). Enjoy!